Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

The following table consists of all our Faculty Researchers. The tables are sortable by clicking columns headers. To see all faculty select show all. The quickest way to find a particular person is to use the search input field. As you type results will appear.

First Name Last Name Department Phone Number Email Location
Misha Angrist IGSP 919.684.2872 misha.angrist@duke.edu North
Philip Benfey Biology 919.660.7338 philip.benfey@duke.edu French
Nicolas Buchler Physics 919.699.8209 nicolas.buchler@duke.edu CIEMAS
Avshalom Caspi Psychology and Neuroscience 919.684.5835 avshalom.caspi@duke.edu Grey
Subhashini Chandrasekharan IGSP 919.684.0417 shubha.c@duke.edu North
Ashley Chi Molecular Genetics and Microbiology 919.668.4759 jentsan.chi@duke.edu CIEMAS
Ornit Chiba-Falek Medicine 919.681.8001 o.chibafalek@duke.edu GSRB1
Robert Cook-Deegan Sanford School of Public Policy 919.668.0791 bob.cd@duke.edu North
Greg Crawford Pediatrics 919.684.8196 greg.crawford@duke.edu CIEMAS
Lauren Dame Law 919.668.0792 gelp@duke.edu North
Sandeep Dave Medicine 919.681.1922 sandeep.dave@duke.edu CIEMAS
Lawrence David Molecular Genetics and Microbiology 919.668.5388 lawrence.david@duke.edu CIEMAS
Fred Dietrich Molecular Genetics and Microbiology 919.684.2857 fred.dietrich@duke.edu CARL
Holly Dressman IGSP 919.668.1583 holly.dressman@duke.edu CIEMAS
Barbara Engelhardt Biostatistics & Bioinformatics 919.684.4141 barbara.engelhardt@duke.edu CIEMAS
Nita Farahany Law 919.613.8514 farahany@duke.edu Law School
Donald Fox Pharmacology & Cancer Biology 919.613.8756 don.fox@duke.edu LSRC
Katie Garman Medicine 919.684.1205 garma003@notes.duke.edu CIEMAS
Geoffrey Ginsburg Medicine 919.668.6210 geoffrey.ginsburg@duke.edu CIEMAS
Raluca Gordân Biostatistics & Bioinformatics 919.684.9881 raluca.gordan@duke.edu CIEMAS
Susanne Haga IGSP 919.684.0325 susanne.haga@duke.edu North
Ahmad Hariri Psychology and Neuroscience 919.681.8408 ahmad.hariri@duke.edu Soc/Psy
Julie Horvath Evolutionary Anthropology 919.668.6417 juliann.horvath@duke.edu Bio Sci
David Hsu Medicine 919.684.1591 shiaowen.hsu@duke.edu CIEMAS
Erich Huang Surgery 206.667.2137 erich.huang@sagebase.org Off Campus
Terrie Moffitt Psychology and Neuroscience 919.684.5831 terrie.moffitt@duke.edu Grey
Arthur Moseley IGSP 919.684.4456 arthur.moseley@duke.edu LSRC
Sayan Mukherjee Statistical Science 919.684.4608 sayan.mukherjee@duke.edu Old Chemistry
Joseph Nevins Retired N/A jrnevins16@gmail.com Off Campus
Uwe Ohler Biostatistics & Bioinformatics 919.668.5388 uwe.ohler@duke.edu CIEMAS
Tim Reddy Biostatistics & Bioinformatics 919.564.9536 tim.reddy@duke.edu CIEMAS
Charmaine Royal African and African-American Studies 919.668.6515 charmaine.royal@duke.edu Ernestine Friedl Bldg.
Beth Sullivan Molecular Genetics and Microbiology 919.684.9038 beth.sullivan@duke.edu CIEMAS
Patrick Tan IGSP 65.6436.8345 gmstanp@duke-nus.edu.sg Singapore
Jingdong Tian Biomedical Engineering 919.684.3494 jtian@duke.edu CIEMAS
Jennifer Wernegreen Nicholas School of the Environment 919.681.0331 j.wernegreen@duke.edu CIEMAS
Huntington Willard Molecular Genetics and Microbiology 919.668.4477 hunt.willard@duke.edu CIEMAS
Gregory Wray Biology 919.684.6696 gwray@duke.edu French
Lingchong You Biomedical Engineering 919.660.8408 lingchong.you@duke.edu CIEMAS
Kristin Scott IGSP 919.684.7938 kristin.scott@duke.edu CIEMAS
Deepak Voora Medicine 919.684.6266 deepak.voora@duke.edu GSRB1
Susan Alberts Biology 919.660.7272 alberts@duke.edu Bio Sci
Nancy Andrews Medicine 919.684.2455 nancy.andrews@duke.edu Davison
Ryan Baugh Biology 919.613.8179 ryan.baugh@duke.edu French
Andrew Berchuck Obstetrics and Gynecology 919.684.3765 andrew.berchuck@duke.edu Morris
Allen Buchanan Philosophy 919.383.0449 allenb@duke.edu West Duke
Larry Carin Electrical and Computer Engineering 919.660.5270 lcarin@ece.duke.edu Hudson Eng Ctr
Evan Charney Sanford School of Public Policy 919.208.8691 echar@duke.edu Rubenstein
Alex Cho Medicine 919.681.8858 alex.cho@duke.edu Davison
John Chute Medicine 919.668.1011 john.chute@duke.edu DCRI
Michael Datto Pathology 919.684.6965 michael.datto@duke.edu DUMC
Bruce Donald Computer Science 919.660.6583   LSRC
Charles Gersbach Biomedical Engineering 919.613.2147 charles.gersbach@duke.edu CIEMAS
David Goldstein Molecular Genetics and Microbiology 919.684.0896 d.goldstein@duke.edu LSRC
Steve Haase Biology 919.613.8205 shaase@duke.edu French
John Harer Mathematics 919.660.2845 john.harer@duke.edu Physics
David Harpole Surgery 919.668.8413 david.harpole@duke.edu Hock
Alexander Hartemink Computer Science 919.660.6514 alexander.hartemink@duke.edu LSRC
Erin Heinzen Medicine 919.684.8684 e.heinzen@duke.edu LSRC
Alison Hill Biology 919.660.7349 alison.hill@duke.edu Bio Sci
Scott Huettel Psychology & Neuroscience 919.668.5286 scott.huettel@duke.edu LSRC
Zackary Johnson Marine Science and Conservation 252.504.7543 zij@duke.edu Beaufort
Rima Kaddurah-Daouk Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences 919.684.2611 kaddu001@mc.duke.edu Duke South
Nicholas Katsanis Cell Biology 919.613.4694 katsanis@cellbio.duke.edu Nanaline
Andrew Krystal Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences 919.681.8742 andrew.krystal@duke.edu DUMC
Alexander Kulminski Social Science Research Institute 919.684.4962 kulminsk@duke.edu Nicholas
Wolfgang Liedtke Medicine - Neurology 919.684.0058 wolfgang@neuro.duke.edu Bryan Res Bldg
François Lutzoni Biology 919.660.7261 flutzoni@duke.edu Bio Sci
David MacAlpine Pharmacology & Cancer Biology 919.681.6077 david.macalpine@duke.edu LSRC
Paul Magwene Biology 919.613.8159 paul.magwene@duke.edu French
Douglas Marchuk Molecular Genetics and Microbiology 919.684.1945 douglas.marchuk@duke.edu DUMC
Kelly Marcom Medicine 919.684.3877 marco001@mc.duke.edu Duke South
Jeffrey Marks Surgery 919.684.5028 marks003@mc.duke.edu LSRC
Dewey McCafferty Chemistry 919.660.1516 dewey@duke.edu LSRC
David McClay Biology 919.613.8188 dmcclay@duke.edu French
Robert Mitchell English 919.668.2547 rmitch@duke.edu Allen
Tom Mitchell-Olds Biology 919.668.1635 tmo1@duke.edu French
Susan Murphy Obstetrics and Gynecology 919.681.3423 susan.murphy@duke.edu LSRC
Mohamed Noor Biology 919.613.8156 noor@duke.edu French
Lori Orlando Medicine 919.660.6606 lori.orlando@duke.edu Wallace Clinic
Bernard Mathey-Prevot Pharmacology & Cancer Biology 919.684.8043 bernard.mathey-prevot@duke.edu LSRC
Michael Platt Neurobiology 919.668.0332 platt@neuro.duke.edu LSRC
Mihai Podgoreanu Medicine 919.681.4720 mihai.podgoreanu@duke.edu GSRB
Arti Rai Law 919.613.7276 rai@law.duke.edu Law School
John Rawls Molecular Genetics and Microbiology 919.613.7212 john.rawls@duke.edu CARL
Neal Ready Medicine 919.681.6932 neal.ready@duke.edu Morris
Allen Rodrigo Biology 919.668.4574 a.rodrigo@nescent.org Bio Sci
Joel Rosch Center for Child and Family Policy 919.613.9291 jbrrosch@duke.edu Rubenstein
Alex Rosenberg Philosophy 919.660.3047 alexrose@duke.edu West Duke
Allen Roses Neurology 919.660.8065 allen.roses@duke.edu Thomas Ctr
Amy Schmid Biology 919.660.7372 amy.schmid@duke.edu Bio Sci
Thomas Schultz Marine Science and Conservation 619.823.1514 tom.schultz@duke.edu Beaufort
Nina Sherwood Biology 919.684.8658 ntangs@duke.edu CARL
Walter Sinnott-Armstrong Philosophy 919.660.3172 ws66@duke.edu West Duke
Joshua Socolar Physics 919.660.2557 socolar@phy.duke.edu Physics
Ephraim Tsalik Medicine - Infectious Diseases 919.684.3114 e.t@duke.edu Hanes House
Jenny Tung Evolutionary Anthropology 919.668.4912 jt5@duke.edu Bio/Sci
Svetlana Ukraintseva Social Science Research Institute 919.668.2712 svo@duke.edu Trent
Thomas Urban Medicine 919.613.6364 thomas.urban@duke.edu LSRC
Raphael Valdivia Molecular Genetics and Microbiology 919.668.3831 raphael.valdivia@dm.duke.edu Jones
Priscilla Wald English 919.493.7387 pwald@duke.edu Allen
Anne West Neurobiology 919.681.1909 west@neuro.duke.edu Bryan Research
Redford Williams Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences 919.684.3863 redfordw@duke.edu DUMC
Kris Wood Pharmacology & Cancer Biology 919.613.8634 kris.wood@duke.edu LSRC
Chris Woods Medicine 919.668.7174 chris.woods@duke.edu VA Med Ctr
Anatoli Yashin Social Science Research Institute 919.668.2713 aiy@duke.edu Trent Hall
Anne Yoder Biology 919.660.7275 anne.yoder@duke.edu Bio Sci
Aimee Zaas Medicine 919.613.5106 aimee.zaas@duke.edu Hanes House